Fran Domazetovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fran’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Geography student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi :)
I am geography student from Croatia. I am happy, positive and open-minded person, who likes to meet new people and cultures.
I am working in our local ESN (erasmus student network), by which every semester we host more then 50 people from all over the Europe., so I would be glad to host you too :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me, traveling is the best way to get to know and to understand the world around us. By traveling we are not only meeting new cultures, customs and people, but also we are making new friends, with whome we share amaying memories.
That's why I decided to become a part of Couchsurfing :)


My interests are really diverse. I like to spend time in nature (mountaineering,climbing), I like music and going out to the clubs and bars, I like to travel and meet new people, and I like to learn about the world and other customs.

  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • mountaineering
  • rock climbing
  • geography
  • study abroad

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fran’s full profile. It’s free!