Photos de Fran DV

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 hour

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Fran. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 6 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Psychologist
  • University of Barcelona
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I grew up in a small town near to Barcelona, between mountains and Conan Doyle books. I studied psychology and now I’m working in a learning and development department of a big company. I think I’m an easy going and open-minded guy, sometimes a little shy, but always plenty of energy to meet new people and new places.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I want to know as many cultures as possible because to know other ways of living and thinking open our mind and makes us more free.

When I travel Couchsurfing give me the opportunity to share the experiences with local people and understand the place as they do. At the same time we make a cultural exchange.

When I’m in Barcelona it’s also an incredible way to know different cultures and share experiences at same time I practice my English. So if you come to Barcelona tell me something I will be happy to help you and show you around ^^.

(Right now I don't have my own flat, but I hope in the future also host people).

Centres d'intérêt

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • psychology

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I love reading all kinds of books and my favorite ones are: The name of the wind by Patrick Rothfuss, The Authentic Life by Erich Fromm, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, and now I'm starting and being fascinated with Haruki Murakami!!!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Do a volunteering in a buddhist center in Pocklington (York).

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Ireland, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Fran. L'inscription est gratuite !