Franzi Kutt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franzi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • teacher ( primary and secondary school) teaching domestic...
  • No education listed
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi, i'm Franzi from Germany (classic german name, i know :)). I'm a spontaneous, open minded and enthusiastic person. I love to meet new people and to get to know them. I like to go for a walk through the city, enjoy a coffee. But there's one thing I like more: the pure nature like a lake :) or just the park or a mountain.

I'm clean and I think I'm friendly (though my roomate disagrees on the last point... sometimes :)).

So, enough of me - I'd love to be your guest and hope, that you can host me and we can have a great time!

See you :)

Interests

sports like volleyball, inline skates, windsurfing, snowboard, running, ice hockey,
cooking, sewing, smoking shisha, traveling, playing boardgames

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • windsurfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • hockey
  • volleyball

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the best experience in my life was a night in a treehouse in the rainforest of Laos :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Laos, Martinique, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Franzi’s full profile. It’s free!