Frank Wasser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German, Italian
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Falegname
  • I- Accademia di belle art, GB- Art-academy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Quack

ABOUT ME

I- Sono una persona rilassata, ma anche impegnato. Mi piace stare in compagnia, ma anche godo di stare da solo (quasi sempre con i miei cani). Ho tante idee e cerco di realizzarle tutte (penso che sto riuscendo abbastanza bene). Per il resto, vieni e lo saprai...
GB- I´m a relaxed, but also busy person. I like to be in company, but also enjoy being on my own (almost always with my dogs). I have lots of ideas and try to realize them all (I think I´m succeding pretty well). For the rest, come and you´ll know...

PHILOSOPHY

I- C'è più luce che può essere visto dalla finestra.
GB- There is more light than can be seen through the window.

Interests

I- Mi piace stare nella natura, dove posso andare a fare trekking . Lavoro in una fattoria di mucche Chianine
GB- I like to be in the nature, where I can go hiking . I work at a Chianina cow farm

  • dogs
  • wildlife
  • gardening
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Film/ Movies: from Tarkovsky, Bela Tarr or Werner Herzog
Libri/ Books: Kafka, Hesse, Calvino, van Schendel
Musica/ Music: from Depeche Mode to PFM (Premiata Forneria Marconi) to Drum ´n Bass

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I- Sono felice di essere in grado di essere stupito da piccole cose.
GB- I´m happy to be able to be amazed by small things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Lithuania, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups