Фотографии пользователя Franki Wangen

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 29 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Franki. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Student
  • The University of Alabama
  • Из Portland, OR, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

Linguistics student originally from Portland, Oregon, recently living in Alabama and studying abroad in London. Planning to be an English teacher. I've been told my hair is cool.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

To meet cool people! Having a place to stay would be nice, too.

Интересы

Books, languages, travel (duh), cooking and silly healthy stuff, animals, dancing when the mood strikes me, a bit of yoga and dabbling in artsy things. I like board games that make you have to think, and I like for all things to be bright colors, which is why my clothes never go together.

Музыка, кино и книги

Jane Austen, Charlotte Bronte, Gabriel García Marquez, P.G. Woodhouse, John Ronson, Louis Theroux, Hayao Miyazaki, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, X-Files, almost any British quiz show. Lately I'm into popular science, classical music, and Stephen Colbert.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Rode on the roof of a bus up a mountain to a rural village in Nepal. So bumpy! So many people staring at me! (What is that white girl doing here?) Haha!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I plan to be an English teacher, so I'm happy to help out non-native speakers or just talk. My Spanish is decent, I know a bit of American Sign Language, Nepali, and Dutch, and I'm always happy to pick up whatever I can. I can show you how to make an awesome paper snowflake, or roll pasta or sushi by hand.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Hmm, I could cook you a delicious vegan meal (or better, dessert)? Send you a postcard from my future travels? Engage you in some pretty sweet card games? Maybe you can think of something better. Also you can color in my coloring book.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, France, Ireland, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

United Kingdom, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Franki. Это бесплатно!