Frankie Flower's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frankie’s full profile.


  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Greek (modern), Italian, Spanish; learning Greek (modern), Japanese, Turkish
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Head Hunter, DJ
  • Master in RRHH and degree in Economics.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travelling around the Globe since July 2020! ( I won't be able to host anyone for now! hehe)


Well, I'm open-mind, enthusiastic, positive person always looking for something new. I am an Italian, Now living in Paris.
Feel free to ask me everything you need to know about Spain and Italy!!


Keep calm, and drink tea!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Mainly good experience, and ready to keep going!


Music; my sound cloud:
More: Travel of course, food, trekking, nature, languages, sports, videogames, history, politic, social services, voluntary, sailing.

  • music festivals
  • music
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • languages
  • food
  • vinyl
  • religions
  • politic
  • asian food
  • vinyls
  • beach volley
  • asian culture
  • vinyl records
  • environnement

Music, Movies, and Books

Amarcord (Fellini),La Grande abbuffata, Cruiser, The Elephant man (David Lynch), Princess Mononoke (Studio Ghibli).
Music has a really important place in my heart, some of my favourites are: Tom Waits, Ellioth Smith, Bonobo, Tiger & Woods, Kings of Convenience, Chet Baker, Mina, Paolo Conte.
Books: Tiziano Terzani, Isaac Asimov, E.A.Poe, Dante Alighieri.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Singing a love song to a Panda. (it wasn't carnival's day)

Teach, Learn, Share

I have so much to learn in this world!!!!
I can teach how to reconize a tief, and how to have your best night in barcelona.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Colombia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Laos, Morocco, Myanmar, North Korea, Norway, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Frankie’s full profile.

My Groups