Frankie G's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frankie’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Chinese, French, Italian, Korean
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Bartender!
  • Vanderbilt University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Frank from Brooklyn, New York. My goal is to learn travel to world and make new friends, have new cultural experiences while sharing my own!

I came back from traveling abroad and now looking to connect with other travelers passing through NYC. So for now I'm putting on events where we can meet and make friends. Also, I'm a bartender so any questions about where to go in NYC feel free to ask!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to see new places and meet great people


Languages, MMA, drinks & dancing

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • handball
  • languages

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach/help practice
English / Spanish / Portuguese
Direct Marketing and Sales
Cocktail making
Latin music basic steps, Bachata merengue Salsa

I would like to learn:
Korean language these days!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Where to go for great drinks in NYC!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, China, Ecuador, France, Japan, South Korea, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, China, Ecuador, South Korea, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Frankie’s full profile.

My Groups