Franklin Tam's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franklin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Indonesian, Yue (Cantonese); learning German, Hungarian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Makassar, South Sulawesi, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I’m Franklin. My house is in Hungary, in a city called Kecskemét (80km away from Budapest, 1.2 hour train)
I’m a musician, I studied my Master Degree in music in Hungary. I’m an open-minded person, I love to smile all the time. I’m a foodie, and I like cooking so much, I almost open my restaurant .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to make friends, this application is a good platform to build my connection around the world. Meeting new people can open our mind, and it is important that most of us have the same purpose - just to make friends. It would be better if I can also save some money for accommodation :D

Interests

Music, Cooking, Alcohol, Tea, Travelling,

  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

I’m a Classical musician, but I also like to listen different kind of music such as Jazz, Rock, Metal, Pop, Electronic, Funky, House, Low-fi, Traditional, Country…. So on :) I don’t watch movie so much. Books what I read are just for educational use, I don’t read so much story book :/

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in a central fountain

Teach, Learn, Share

Kodály music education

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a good cook, so I can share food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Malaysia, Qatar, Singapore, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Franklin’s full profile.