Фотографии пользователя Frank Cardozo

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Frank. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning Czech, English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • I'm an engineer.
  • Master degree in Environmental Engineering.
  • Из Porto
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Currently finding a job.

ABOUT ME

Im a simple person that likes to travel and meet new and different kinds of people. I had an experience of Erasmus witch was really good and thanks to that I know couchsurfing.

PHILOSOPHY

Dont worry about a thing, cause every little thing is gonna be alright.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Because of a big balkan tour I did, I start to participate on CS as a surfer, and now I would like to experience it as a hoster.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosted with my friends by a romanian couple and a serbian guy and it was great! The people were very helpfull, funny, trustfull and we spend good moments with them.

Интересы

Surfing, Football, traveling, music, playing guitar and learning other instruments, learning diferent cultural facts, environmental world issues, renewable energy, concerts and festivals...beach, I love beach!

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • study abroad
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

Drive.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I've seen Cappadocia, and it's one the most beautiful places that I've ever been in my life.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Can I teach you how to play guitar with a left hand?
Can I learn a bit of your language?
Can I share my most funny and great experiencies so far?

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Puerto Rico, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Czech Republic, Portugal, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Frank. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы