Franz Kaiser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Latin; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi i am Franzes, i live with my one of my best frinds Julia in Passau Germany. I am currently in Mexico City and searching for new people to meet and Places to see .
I am 19 and Study Economics, but nerveless i think i am a fun Person to have around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people offer travlers a place to stay

Interests

Sport/People/Partys/Kulture/Food/Music/Cars

  • culture
  • fitness
  • partying
  • cars
  • music
  • food
  • fun
  • learning languages
  • people

Music, Movies, and Books

Rap/Elektro/Classic - Pirates of the Cribien 1-3/
fight Club/James Bond - The Great Gatsby/Ulysses/wholes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I meet a lot of great people all over the World

Teach, Learn, Share

German/what ever you want to know,Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language,Economic knowledge,drinking Games,Storys

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Central African Republic, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, England, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Franz’s full profile.