Фотографии пользователя Franz_i

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Franz_i. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 50 Отзывs 20 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Arabic, French, Sign Language - International
  • 30, Other
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • studying social and cultural studies and gender studies, ...
  • in the queer bars and doing activism
  • Из Berlin-Kreuzberg
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

fighting the winter blues...

ABOUT ME

Hi. I'm Franzi, 26, from Berlin-Kreuzberg. I study Social and cultural anthropology with focus on gender studies and activism and politics in general. I also love reading, dancing, and boxing.

In september I am gonna travel with my partner to nyc, dc, wessley and montreal to visit friends and get to know the spaces. we are looking for queer and trans*friendly hosts and wanna meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

"When we can't dream any longer we die. " (Goldman)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting in San José and before in Berlin, travelling...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

met great and inspiring people!

Интересы

I'm interested in queer-feminism, urban-sociology, communal living projects. I also enjoy sports especially kickboxing. I also like musik and dancing and love to go to concerts(electro, electro-punk). I also love to meet random people on the street.

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cumbia
  • womens rights
  • yoga
  • politics
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • blues
  • sports
  • boxing
  • rock climbing
  • anthropology
  • gender studies
  • sociology

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: I like electronic music, Funk, Punk, Hip Hop...: LCD Soundsystem, Le Tigre, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, New Young Pony Club, peaches, Hot Chip, The Blow, Huba&Sylika...

Books: I love Eva Illousz, Bourdieu, Beck, Simone de Beauvoir, Ahrendt, Foucault, Agamben, Adorno, Mike Davis, Sophies Welt...
books about urban sociology (Häußermann, Lanz...)Hesse, Paul Auster,...

Movies: Beiing John Malcovitz, The Infidel or Alles kosher

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

hard to put it into one experience

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you kickboxing, rock- and tree- and bridge- climbing, card games, how to play settlers, show you queer bars, salsa/merengue/cumbia, give you a tour about Jewish life in Berlin

I would love to improve my Spanish and French, like to learn how to give a massages, yoga, would love to learn more cardgames and chess, salsa and rock'n-roll dancing, climbing

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Poland

Где я жил(-а)

Costa Rica, Germany, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Franz_i. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы