Franzi Legler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franzi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi,I´m Franzi!
I´m spent a year abroad in the US as an Aupair.I lived in Chicago.I grew up in a Russian household in Germany so international is my second name.I´m an outgoing person and I love meeting new people.I also love getting to know different cultures which is why I decided to stay a year in the US.Languages are a passion of mine.Same thing for food.Living in Hamburg,Germany at the moment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and seeing different ways of how people live.I´m hoping to be inspired of how to improve as a person and hoping to meet cool people that can show me nice places in their city.But if you are more of a person that just let´s people stay and barely interact that´s cool too.

Interests

  • music
  • food
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Kendrick Lamar,Beyonce,Rihanna,Lucas Joyner,Eminem,Ariana Grande,Frank Sinatra,Aretha Franklin

Movies: Me before you

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Ireland, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Franzi’s full profile. It’s free!