Franziska Pawelke's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Svedish
  • student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am a 21 years old medical student and I'm living in Mainz since 2012.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea of getting connected with people from all over the world, learning about their different cultures and sharimg their travelling experiences. I am travelling a lot on my own, so I think it's a great way to meet other people and getting in contact with local traditions.

Interests

In my freetime, I love doing sports, especially running. But also climbing and playing soccer. As long as it is an outdoor activity, I am into it :)
I also like cooking a lot. I think it's a great way to expeience an other culture and I love trying new recipes for my friends.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • running
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Red Hot Chillipeppers, Green Day, Die Ärzte, Royal Republic
Same Same But Different, Der große Trip - Wild
Die Bücherdiebin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can't decide which one was the most amazing ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!