Franziska Werner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I finished my studies in biology
  • No education listed
  • From Leipzig/Saxony/Good old Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

get to know the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a quite easy going person, who loves to meet people, to talk and to learn new things.

Everything that has to do with arts, languages, nature or food is what I like. I'm easy to be around and I like to share experiences...I try to take life as it is and always make the best out of situations.

PHILOSOPHY

don't do stuff, that you don't want other people to do!
"the golden rule"

life live as intense as you can

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope I can enrich the community with my presence, but I think this is a great group of open-heart people, and I can be one of you!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This is really the best way to travel...
I only made very good experiences and would recommend it
to everybody...

Interests

Traveling!, cooking, fooooood, music, books, nature, surfing, humans, having fun :)

  • arts
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

alrigth, I like fascinating books (Ken Follett, Dan Brown, Frank Schaetzing (German science author) and films with a philosophy ore an ending I never expected (i.e. Primal Fear...)
music is for everyone... there is no special music I always listen to but chilled and deep music is great

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

there are a lot of great stuff I've seen and done in my live, like skydiving...but I think the greatest things I'm going to live to see are in my future...

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna surf and play guitar...that's the aims for now

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Denmark, Egypt, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!