Franziska Buck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student - Biochemie
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am honest. I think that´s good, but I also can´t lie. Sometimes it might be more useful or fun to lie, but my ability to lie is in fact very limited.
I don´t smoke, I don´t drink. I enjoy good conservations (serious or just fun), meeting people and dancing. I dance Forró and in a group with people with disabilities (I don´t have an official disability, except glasses). I like to be with both groups because they are open-minded, friendly and somehow special in their ways.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested in
meeting/ getting to know people from different countries
seeing things from different perspectives
seeing other ways of life and thinking

Interests

  • dancing
  • vegan
  • vegan food
  • forró
  • fair trade
  • dancing salsa
  • forró dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

funny van Dannen
Rainald Grebe
Marc Uwe Kling
känguru Chroniken, qualityland
Harry Potter
hunger games

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

going to a spontaneous concert/ demo against racism
was organized in two days
60.000 people came
streets and places full of antifascist & nice people

just 455 km from my place; it was worth it

Teach, Learn, Share

languages ( I know German, Spanish- basics), I´d like to learn some words in any language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

stories, experiences
Dancing (basic steps, I am far from professional)

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile.

My Groups