Franziska Fiedler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • social worker
  • No education listed
  • From Gera, Thuringia, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Franziska or just Franzi. I am 24 years old. I was born in Germany but actually I live in Uruguay because I do a voluntary year there. Here I work with little children at the age of 2 or 3 years and enjoy this very much.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a very curious person. I love it to learn new things. That is why I am also very interested in traveling and meeting different people. I always enjoy a good conversation.
I am part of couchsurfing because I like it more to be in contact with people from diferent countrys than only visit the important sights. Because only the people know and can tell how live in their country is. So cochsurfing is a great opportunity for that.

Interests

playing theater, learning guitar, writing, listening to music, going out and visiting places

  • writing
  • theater
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing things happen every day and everywhere and everyone can do them every time. There is nothing very special I did in my live. But I thing the small and normal things in every day life are also very important.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking. So if you want I can cook something for all persons and we can have a great meal and time.
Also of course I can tell many things about Germany and I am very interested in conversations about different themes.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!