Fotos de Franziska Wern

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Franziska. ¡Es gratis!


  • 4 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • AuPair
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Ramstein-Miesenbach, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I´m an AuPair from Germany and I´m currently living in Cincinnati. I´m in the United States since August 2014 and I would discribe myself as a friendly, always laughing and outgoing person, willing to get to know new people and places.
I´m 20 years young and before I came to the US I finished my A-levels and as soon as I´m back in Germany I will start studying International Management and Business studies.
I really enjoy spending time with my friends, go partying and do sports like dancing, swimming and horse-riding, but I´m also in for a relaxing DVD night or a nice dinner with my friends. :))


  • dancing
  • partying
  • sports
  • swimming
  • business

Música, películas y libros

Music- I listen to every genre.. but I really love house Music.
Movies- there are a lot of movies I like .. but I love Resident Evil, Fast & Furious, Vampire Diaries, iZombie and Arrow.
Books- The Hunger games, Divergent, The Da Vinci Code, Gone Girl and a lot more:)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Left my home and everything else behind me, to come to the USA.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Canada, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Franziska. ¡Es gratis!