Franziska Wolf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Sign Language - German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am an open-minded, down-to-earth, friendly, calm and thoughtful person. I studied medicine and just finished university. In the future I would be happy to be a family doctor. But there are still a few years left to get there.
By now, I am living in Tübingen, a nice small university-town in the south of Germany, which is worth to visit.

What else to say about me...
I love cooking (and eating), doing sports (so I can effort all the eating...), reading, handcrafting, animals (all kinds, but cats are my favorite pets), flowers and photography. I am a vegetarian by conviction, but not a militant one (so don't be afraid).

I want to live a life in respect to each other and to our planet. Since we all are in this together, I am keen to respect each and everyone and to refuse causing any bigger harm to anyone or to our environment. Life is a present uniquely given to us - so it's my goal at the end of my lifetime to look back not regretting how I have lived. So I do my best to make myself and the people around me, who I love, happy.

I am happy to meet you, to share with you and to learn from you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is the best way to understand world's prejudices and to get rid of my own - because I think getting free of prejudices may be the biggest step humanity could ever do. And couch surfing is really the best way to discover a place, cause there is no other possibility to get that close to a countries habits and culture than staying with someone origin from there.


drawing and handcrafts
cooking, baking and of course eating all that self-made and not self-made delicious stuff ;)
dancing (especially ballroom dancing) and sports
playing the piano (which does not mean, I am good. I am ok. I also like singing and I swear, I am terrible)
Sometimes video games
spending time outside - going for a walk, swimming,...

  • photography
  • dancing
  • ballroom dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • video games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • piano
  • medicine
  • handcrafts

Music, Movies, and Books

I have read so many books, I can't choose any of them as my favorite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I survived. Isn't that an amazing thing at all?

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a lot of not useful knowledge in anatomy. If someone is interested in such stuff, I share gladly.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile.