Franziska Brüning's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Account Management
  • international business and language
  • From Meppen, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

easy-going, spontaneous and curios

I fall in love with cities within a few minutes and make plans with people I barely know. I easily get inspired by people and stories.
My favorite activities are definetly cooking, drinking wine and being creative. And I love to do picknick in the summer, play backgammoni and stay in the streets or at a lake till late, drink wine and make plans.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to meet people from all over the world and to see places which you cant find on any travel guides. Furthermore, it offers great opportunites to learn and experience things as well as to share experiences.

Interests

friends, books, travel, explore, enjoy, food, learn, diy, music, environment

  • diy
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • reggae
  • dub
  • hiphop
  • fleamarkets
  • secondhand

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Couchsurfing and hitchhiking in Israel
traveling alone in south east Asia
Diving & Skydiving
Volunteering in a pre school in South Africa
a lot of Festivals
Europe trip

What I Can Share with Hosts

stories and tipps about my travels and semester abroad and I could teach some german ;-)
and of course I can share some super delicous recipes !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Lesotho, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Malta, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile.

My Groups