Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FRANZISKAA’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning Danish, English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Student
  • Gymnasium/University
  • From Hamburg
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


I´m living in Hamburg, but I´m studying in Kiel.
I´m a 23 years old student of History and Philosophy. Because I want to become a teacher.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can show around the town. Or I can tell you something about.
And you can drop in for a coffee/tea/bottle of wine or whatever.
Also I like to meet people for Party or drinking a beer.


I´m interested in Music. For me music is very important. I like Metal, Punk, Ska, Jazz, Rock...
I like to go to festivals and concerts...
I´m playing the piano, flutes, a little bit guitar and I´m singing.
I like going to concerts, clubs, bars, theaters, going out to the subcultural scene, literature, sports.
I´m interested in politics and other cultures.
I like to learn languages and I like to hear from other countries and experiences, having guest from all the world, writing, reading, playing tennis.
And I like bavarian beer!
But most of all I love traveling and meeting different, nice people.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

flirting with the police
sleeping on the highway
dancing on tables with my favorite band
drinking with Alan Avarill

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see FRANZISKAA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups