Franziska Kubisch's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • landscaping
  • collage education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living my dream and enjoy every moment

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded person, who loves to meet new people and learn about different countries and cultures. I respect everyone whatever his culture, colour or religion . I love travelling, meet new persons and make friends. For me it´s amazing to see many cities and countries and to get a feeling how people in other countries live.

PHILOSOPHY

My main aim of life now is to see as much of the world as I can. Travelling brings new ideas to me, every time I can explore different personalities and cultures.
I want to take everything I can and to use it in my daily life and in my future.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it´s a great chance to meet new friends all over the world.

Interests

I love music, traveling, the nature, my garden, sports, hiking, biking, skiing, cooking and eating.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyday happened another amazing thing in my live.
The funny little things are the best.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you the region where I live and my favourite places.

learn: everything! anything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!