Franziska Lindner's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile.


  • 29 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Project management
  • Marketing
  • From germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travelling!!! And enjoying life! (:


my name is Franziska, i'm 27 years old and i'm from Germany :) I love to read, cooking, photography, traveling, etc..
I like to do sport, just as swimming and bouldering.
I don't really go to clubs at all, but i love to dance and to listen to music

I've already made two exchanges and went to two language camps :)
I've been twice in England (twice, two weeks) and went for 6 months to live in France :) my last exchange was to Mexico for one year, but I ended up staying for over three years

I speak German, English and Spanish :) also a little French and I am trying to learn Italian for work and because a part of my family lives in Italy.


Don't overthink, just live your life the best way you can and karma will give you good things! :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've had awesome Cs experiences so far!! I enjoyed all my stays a lot! 😊
Also I really like to interact with people, get to know the culture and other point of views!

Info: I‘m not open for dating or anything similair, as I’m in something exclusive at the moment. But happy to spend time with people if they don’t expect or hope for some „intimacy“. 😁


Swimming, Fitness club, Reading, Horse riding, hiking, traveling, having a walk, studying, mountaining, bouldering, cooking and much more :)

  • cats
  • dancing
  • tango
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

Jane Austen books :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

Travel the world! You will regret, if you don't

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well.. i can teach you some German. Spanish or english.. i can tell you lots of stuff about the countries i have visited...or help you planing your next trip :D...
I also can show you some cooking skills, introduce you to German beer and so on.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Comoros, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile.

My Groups