Fotos de FRANZ

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace alrededor de 13 horas

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de FRANZS. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 164 Referencia 76 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Manager
  • MBA's degree
  • No hay información sobre ciudad natal.
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

Life is made of dreams.....live your dreams.........life is now!!!!

I love travelling and meeting people from other cultures!! I like have fun and to be happy :-) I'm friendly, open-minded, passionate and curious ;-)

I like travel, good food, sports, sea, nature, mountain, sky, motorbikes, car trips.....

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host, i surf and i meet travellers :-)
I was City Ambassador for Rome and Country Ambassador for Italy....but can't do it now i'm too busy!

I'm the founder of the ITALIANS IN THE WORLD CS group. Let's join it ;-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I had CS experiences as host with people coming from 37 countries.
I hosted people from Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brasil, Bulgaria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Holland, Hungary, South Korea, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, UK, USA.

I had CS experiences as guest in 21 countries.
I was guest in Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Danmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Isreael, Italy, Latvia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, USA

Intereses

Travel, music, go kart racer, motorbike, basket, football, tennis, bike, fitness, art, cinema, theatre, opera, dance, rollerblade

  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • opera
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Heyyy deejayyyy.....please don't stop the music!!!

I like music very much........from pop to rock to classic. I like concert, theatre, movies and even opera theatre!

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Italy (visited each region but i haven't been in Trieste, Dolomites and south of Sicily), Spain (Madrid, Barcellona and all Catalunya cost, Valencia, Cadaques, Figueres, Roses, Palma de Maiorca, Murcia, Benidorm, Bilbao, San Sebastian), UK (London), Greece (Creta, Santorini, Skiatos, crossed by car and visited from east to west), France (Paris, Nice, Cannes, Grasse, Annecy, Montecarlo, St. Tropez, Nimes, Arles, Marseille, Montpellier, Aix-en-Procence, Corsica, Lyon, crossed by car and visited south cost of france from Italy to Spain, Toulose, Carcassonne, Albi, Cahors, Sarlat-la-Caneda, Beynac-et-Cazenac, Saint-Paul-de-Vence, Vence, Tourrettes-sur-Loup, Saint-Jeannet, La Colle sur Loup, Cabris, Bargeme, Mougins, Les gordes du Verdon (Canyon), Le lac du Saint Croix, Baudinard-sur-Verdon, Aups, St Aygulf), Holland (Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Leiden, Breda, Eindhoven), Belgium (Bruxelles, Gent, Brugge), Switzerland (Ginevra, Lugano, Losanna), Hungary (Budapest), Malta, Germany (Berlino, Dusseldorf, Koln), Poland (Warsaw, Krakow, Gdansk, Gdynia, Sopot), Portugal (Lisboa, Porto), Slovakia (Bratislava), Austria (Wien), Czech Republich (Praha, Brno, Karlovy vary, Pernstein, Benesov, Konopiste, Cesky Sternberk, Karlstejn, Loket), Bulgaria (Sofia, Varna and Black Sea), Serbia (Belgrade), Sweden (Stockholm, Malmo, Gothenburg, Smogen), Finland (Helsinki), Estonia (Tallin, Haapsalu, Parnu), Latvia (Riga, Liepaja, Ventspils, Jalgava), Israel (Tel Aviv, Jaffa), USA (New York, Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Key Largo, Key West, Naples, Bonita Springs, Fort Myers, Sanibel & Captiva), Turkey (Istanbul), Denmark (Copenhagen), Norway (Oslo), Russia (Moscow, Ekaterinburg)

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I explain you what to visit in Rome. I can teach you to cook italian food and italian languages. I like to learn everything about your country. I like to share time and experiences with you :-)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    28 Garantías

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de FRANZS. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos