Fotos de Stephanie Mueller

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Stephanie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 6 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Halle/ Saale in Germany
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

looking for a new flat :)

ABOUT ME

Born in Halle in Germany, where I also studied tourism for 2 years. In Cardiff I finished my BA in Int.Business Mgt. I worked as an AuPair in Connecticut,US which was a really good experience for me to get more responsibility. I care a lot about family and friends. I love to suprise! and being suprised! :) i am addicted to coffee! i can multitask! i am still into cartoons. i like to be with funny people.

PHILOSOPHY

1.MACH'S EINFACH!!!!
2.appreciate what you have! it could be less.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

couchsurf and get couchsurfed... it is always fun to have new people around me...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Every Cs is different!!!

Intereses

cooking, going to the beach, clubs, traveling, relax with a cup of coffee, get to know other cultures.

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • clubbing
  • gardening
  • cartoons
  • traveling
  • business
  • tourism
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

uh huh huiiiii. this would go endless. favourites are Soko, Peaches, Uffie, Ze!, Pete Murray, Hot Chip, StereoTotal, Team Plastique, NewYoungPonyClub, BugatiForce.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach German, or the basics of cooking, cleaning and gardening ;)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Stephanie. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos