Fred Erica's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fred’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Speak with me and you'll know
  • No education listed
  • From Strasbourg, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody! As a French Girl living in Germany all alone since 2 years, i like to say that I’m really offen

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just want to talk, laugh, hear and share

Interests

I do already some sport but not offen, something like swimm, Boulder, ping-pong ..

  • guitar
  • playing ukulele
  • astronomie

Music, Movies, and Books

I Listen mostly blues, Folk, Jazz and rock. But i like sometimes Pop Music too.

I reed a lot of Book about Science Fiction and Crime.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An humanitarian Project in Argentina. Really amazing !

Teach, Learn, Share

I‘m studying in Berlin to be an Surgery nurse.
I‘m really interressted in Astronomie and physics, like to Play guitare but more Ukulele

So i‘m not trying to buy myself, but i can do perfekt sushis and some soup!

What I Can Share with Hosts

All i know about France and Germany

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Germany, Italy, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Fred’s full profile. It’s free!