Freda Simon-Kutscher

Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Freda’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I enjoy being outdoors and meeting positive, like-minded people.
I am generally quite busy, but try to always leave room for the small things that make life beautiful, like a hike on a sunny day or chatting over a cup of tea.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've had three wonderful couch surfing experiences while traveling through Sweden for a week.
I am currently traveling, but after that I would be glad to host some couch surfers in my apartment.


Horseback Riding, Salsa Dancing, Traveling, Nature, Hiking, Yoga, Photography, Cooking with Friends, Movies, Drinking Tea,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To give an example, I had an amazing one-week-roadtrip through Sweden with my cousin that included my first couchsurfing experiences, all of which were wonderful.
I am looking forward to much more of that in the future! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn some Swedish as part of my family comes from Sweden, I also want to keep on working on my Spanish.
I could help you with German in return :)
I have a guitar which you are welcome to use while you are here. As for myself I'm not good at playing the guitar yet, but I want to learn it at some point of time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Freda’s full profile. It’s free!