Fred Coneri's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fred’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 27 References 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I am currently working in a small architecture practice i...
  • Pretty educated if you ask me.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Italian, since I was born there, but my heart is in Canada, and the rest of my body is currently wandering around the World. I lived in London for 8 years and I have just recently quit my job to travel... yeah, I know, nothing too bizarre to see on couchsurfing. I have always been curious throughout my life, but I get a little more curious every day. I spend my free time reading about random stuff, watching movies, listening to music, reading random books, going out with friends, cooking weird, (but awesome!!!) stuff and experimenting with food, going to exhibitions, rollerblading and travelling. I also have temporary trends that change quite often, a bit like museum exhibitions you know? Permanent and temporary! Current exhibitions:

- Healthy food, all you need to know to be a perfect hipster food ******bag
- Vegetarianism (this is probably a permanent exhibition, on since 2010)
- Hemp-lime construction
- Permaculture
- Ceramics

There are more minor displays on as well, but come and visit to find out more! Opening hours: ... okay I'll stop.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I am curious and adaptable, I love meeting new people, especially on couchsurfing where I never met someone I didnt like something about. I am also trying to travel for as long as I can, so...£££ 😁

Interests

Most things really. I couldn't list them all if I tried. I like learning from peoples behaviour, observing them and learning from them. I love cooking, reading, designing, travelling and watching films. Oh, and Joss Whedon.

Music, Movies, and Books

That's too broad a topic!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quitting my job and ****ing off from London!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am told I am a very good cook and would be more than happy to cook for you, and teach you how to cook something, whether I am hosting you or I am being hosted by you! I can do ceramics, sew, and I am somewhat knowledgeable about architecture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Look up current exhibitions!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Fred’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups