Freddie Scott-Cracknell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Freddie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Studying
  • Studied up to A-Levels in the UK, with University coming up.
  • From Rye, East Sussex, United Kingdom
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hoping to travel the world, starting with Central-Eastern Europe this summer!

ABOUT ME

Hiya!

I'm Freddie, and I've only recently turned 18. This summer I'm planning to travel by Interrail across Europe and would love to take part in couchsurfing! When I return, I'll be going to University to study History and Politics but until then it's all about my trip this August.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've never couchsurfed before, so am really excited about the possibility of getting to meet some new people and share my culture!

Interests

Love history and politics, but away from academic subjects I love to travel and also watch sport. Had a season ticket at my local football club, Charlton Athletic, for four years, and will watch anything with a ball in it! Also love music and play the guitar regularaly.

  • culture
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • soccer
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Love acoustic music, particularly Ben Howard, Jack Johnson and Newton Faulkner. Also love Blues music!

Favourite Films:

- Shawshank Redemption
- Slumdog Millionaire
- Pulp Fiction
- This Is England
- City Of God
- Milk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 13 states (5.77%)Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?

Teach, Learn, Share

What could I teach?

- I'm a decent guitarist if anyone wants a lesson or two!

- Know a thing or two about history.

- Anything about Britain and what it's like to live here. By the way, that does extend further than "have you met the Queen".

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Freddie’s full profile. It’s free!