Le foto di Olga Ryparova

Profilo verificato

  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Tasso di risposta del 93%
  • Ultimo accesso 6 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Olga. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 29 Referenzas 23 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Sort of trying to do own business.
  • Ongoing
  • Di Hranice, Olomouc Region, Czech Republic
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Live with smile. And smile. More!

The recipe could go like this:

Big load of sarcasm
Heart of a traveler
Dash of shyness
. . .

You know what? Finish it by yourself.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

The more is couchsurfing popular, the less people know what is its core philosophy. I am glad that few ones remain and do know it. :-)

I cannot imagine life without couchsurfing. Every week, I organize regular meetings in different Brno cafés. I organize community dinners. And I host every week as well! Be aware, I choose wisely, if you know couchsurfing a bit, you will write a request I cannot decline. When I travel, I stay at people's places too. How else could I travel? :)

Interessi

I love dancing, just feel the rhythm and dance, books and libraries, science, (church) concerts of choirs and cooking/eating. :-)
I would be happy to join you to discover local cemetery, could we? Or jump on the train to go nowhere, somewhere or anywhere.
I love writing letters. I do.

I think I have already talked too much. I will dive in the first pool to hear the silence. :-)

  • writing
  • books
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • swimming
  • science
  • trains
  • travel blogging

Musica, film e libri

Several titles, which has influenced me most:

Books - The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The 120 Days of Sodom, The Little Prince, Czech poem Máj and poetry in general, Harry Potter, Woman in the Mist, Nineteen Eighty-Four, First, break all the rules, On the Road, Waiting for Godot, Murakami books, Czech authors Čapek, Fuks, Havel, Neruda, etc.

Movies - Schindler´s list, Wild at heart, Forest Gump, Django Unchained, Inglorious basterds, Catch me if you can, Crash, Clockwork orange, The Lord of the Rings, A Moment to Remember, United States of Leland, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, animated and sci-fi movies - mostly 90's movies are something to enjoy the most

Music - the Queen, Regina Spektor, Apocalyptica, Enya, Jaromír Nohavica, Plihal, Lana Del Rey, C2C, Muse, classical music, dancing and electronic music. I played clarinet and saxophon, so it sneaks inside and doesn't go away.

I also love theatre (I acted too, but not really professionally) or contemporary dance performances.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I live my life and travel. But to share something
1. I dived in a hot cave lake in Iceland (the one where Jon and his first love in GoT had sex) but few years before them :D
2. I saw a vulcano eruption
3. I fell in love with my beloved via CS and he is still in my heart
4. I travelled to Iraq and escaped quite luckily just 2 weeks before ISIS became active. Nope, I will never go back again.
5. I travelled to Iran twice (it is really safe, trust me) and I encourage you to do the same at least once
6. I ran my record when I met a huge spider in a Thai jungle. Now, I am the one who takes those little 8-legged creatures in Czech Republic out so some ladies don't die screaming :D
7. Japan is special and it was the best CS experience ever in my life

Insegna, impara, condividi

Let's do that. I can cook Czech meals for you, if you feel your English is not the best, we can practise, I would appreaciate help with Spanish for now (I go to Mexico soon), I can help with Facebook management and also FB marketing in general or I can be help with education in general. I work in non-profit educational organization and it is my biggest hobby.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

My time and whatever I can find appropriate.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, China, Croatia, Denmark, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Macedonia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Czech Republic, Netherlands

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Olga. È gratis!

I miei gruppi