Photos de Frederik M-T

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 3 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Frederik. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 30 Références 14 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Italian, Persian (Farsi)
  • 28, Male
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • PhD student in Paris and Vancouver
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Paderborn (better known as Paderboring)
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to find a grizzly bear and northern lights :)

ABOUT ME

I am addicted to outdoor stuff. I am always curious about languages and differences among them. I love to talk for hours about cultures and random things :) I don't really like the German attitude, but efficiency is something I love :)
I am a very open and lough a lot :D

I couldn't really decide what I like more: The endless nature in Canada or the culture and social life in France so I decided to do my PhD in both countries.

PHILOSOPHY

Travel the world as much as I can.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sharing, surfing, hosting, hiking, language exchange and weekly meetings

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I only had very good experiences. Many people here are adventurous :) In fact, if you want to find friends in a new city or if you want to meet the most interesting people on earth - there is no way around CS.

Centres d'intérêt

Hiking, climbing, kayaking, squash, volleyball and salsa.
My blog: https://visitingvancouver.wordpress.com/
Cinema! Meaningful movies.

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Films: Inception, Matrix 1(obligatory for a computer science student :D ), Interstellar
Books: Sherlock Holmes and nearly everything written by Ken Follett

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Took my bear picture :)
Some awesome hiking in various really remote places near Vancouver and embracing the peaceful loneliness of these places.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach you some German traditions, the language, some funny games and of course how to open a bottle of beer with an opened bottle.

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, France, India, Israel, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, France, Germany, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Frederik. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes