Frederik Sylvester's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frederik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have just registered here and am looking forward to new experiences and friends.
My native language is german, I also speak english and spanish.
I'm a graduate business student who´s currently (until July 2022) doing a student exchange in Barranquilla, Colombia.
During my exchange, I want to discover Colombia and after, I hope to travel to some Southamerican countries.
I'm fully vaccinated against COVID-19.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet locals and spend time with you.

Interests

  • travel
  • friends
  • spanish
  • latinamerica

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggeaton :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I studied in Mexico City and Barranquilla; I also traveled in Central America. I like to think back to Christmas in El Salvador or New Year's Eve in Honduras. I did my first couchsurfing experience in Nicaragua and it amazed me how openly I was welcomed.

Teach, Learn, Share

Through my travels in Central America I have gained some experiences that I can gladly share with others.
I'm a german native speaker.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Frederik’s full profile.