Frederik Wagner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frederik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rungsted Kyst, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Frederik
I’m 18 years old and are currently studying at a danish high school!
The summer of 2018 I’m traveling around with two of my mates in Eastern Europe by train. I love new experiences and to explore other cultures and share some of the danish culture. I’m an outgoing, happy lad, who enjoys making new friends, which has also resulted in me being an exchange student 3 times. In india, France and Spain!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I thought it would be cool to live with locals, while traveling around Europe, as they have more knowledge about the cities, and so that I can socialize with them.

Interests

Sport, music, food, history, travelling, architecture

  • architecture
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • discussion
  • conversation
  • exploring
  • talking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music and listens to almost every genre, as long as the song is good!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Belize, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, France, India, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Frederik’s full profile.