Frederik Hillenbrand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frederik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Freelancing in Health-Tech & Mindfulness
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Be my climbing partner!
Near Yosemite from Sept 1-14th, 2023

I'm a really curious, social and action-loving person, loving every kind of sports!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Intercultural exchange

Interests

running parcours cycling hiking theatre languages roadcycling "things i've never heard about" climbing discussing volleyball culture working nature arts music swimming rowing

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • rowing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing a mountain, crossing 6.000m !

Teach, Learn, Share

Sports climbing outdoors - I got equipment for 2 and can teach you everything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Frederik’s full profile.

My Groups