Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Selim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying
  • Business Informatics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,
It's me Selim! Love to travel, share experiences all night long. Sometimes talking much, sometimes listening more at the end always learning some! I am studying Business Informatics in Marmara Uni, Istanbul, Turkey. So you arr very welcome in my place.

Places i have been
2006
Singapore
2008 Denmark/Sweden
Kopenhag-Malmö-Ystad
2010 Denmark/Sweden
Kopenhag-Malmö-Ystad-Göteborg
2011 Germany/France/Italy/Spain
Munich-Rome-Pisa-Florence-Venice-Milano-Barcelona-Ibiza-Valencia-Düsseldorf-Munich-Strassbourg-Nancy
2014 Serbia/Croatia/Slovenia/Austria
Belgrad-Zagreb-Rijeka-Ljubljana-Maribor-Graz-Vienna
2015 Denmark/Germany/Holland
Esbjerg-Amsterdam-Kiel-Hamburg-Köln-Lübeck-Sylt
2016
(We want your city in here!)

Still couldn't been in your city? Host me!

Here is my new obsession, Postcrossing!
http://www.postcrossing.com/user/fredweasley

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

with in 2 sentence; knowledge of locals, experience of travellers

Interests

Diving, Scouting, Cycling, Driving...

  • coffee
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • business
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Things what i like, i am not follower of same type or style. Open for every kind of music ( except most classic music tracks).
I guess, i am not obsessive to cult or top imdb movies.
Heeeeyy best part of this topic, books books books, when i was a child, i was such a bookworm. Now it changes a little bit but still going

http://www.lastfm.com.tr/user/selimgs
http://www.sinemalar.com/kullanici/fredweasley/izledikleri/filmler

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i was in Rome we slept in Fontana di Trevi all night long. But 2 bastard poured a bucket of water on us. We turned around Rome like half wet. Night was cold and i have just shorts and flipflops nothing much. We followed them but they espaced from us with driving motorcycle. Cazzo!

Teach, Learn, Share

Let me think about it. Meantime i can prepare perfect Turkish Coffee .

What I Can Share with Hosts

What about Turkish Cuisine?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Selim’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups