Fredy Restrepo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fredy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Operational and Tecnologic Risk Analyst
  • Systems engineer and Projects Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a honest and friendly person who loves making friends and travel around the world.

I look shy sometimes because of our lenguagues differences however i do my best to make myself understand.

I believe that world is too big to stay always at my home or working, so i do try every year to travel overside.

I have my 2 vaccinations (Covid).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know new friends, cities, do sightseeing, meet up with people, share travel experiences, teach others about my beautiful country.

Interests

Sightseeing, travel histories, cultural exchange, electronic music

  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • sightseeing
  • trance music
  • making friends
  • foreign cultures
  • playstation

Music, Movies, and Books

Trance and psytrance Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in OZ for a while and visited more than 70 cities around the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about my Latin culture and Spanish language

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good friend, teach spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Fredy’s full profile.

My Groups