Boris LIABEUF's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Czech, Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Travelling, meeting people and enjoying each moment of th...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover new people and new countries and take advantage of each minutes of the life.


Hello, I'm boris and I am working and living in Paris for a while. I'm a 29 years old boy who like travelling and meeting people with life experiences and different cultures. I am sociable,and I like having parties in my flat. Laughing is the sun of my life so if you want to have a good time with me send me a message.


Live your day like that is your last day.
Enjoy your life and keep laughing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Because to my mind, this is the best mean to travel. In fact you can meet people who live in the country and you discover the real life of this country.


Meeting here and there, always good moments.


discover new place
take a moment with my friends
night life
meeting new people
being with my friend to tell about our new dream, project.
................and a lot of things that you will discover meeting me.

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music particularly pop, rap and reggae music.
I love reading thriller, and real story books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to sydney for a week without any accomodation during New Year week. With a friend we finally found something for each night except New Year Eve...
Once I climbed on my balcony 2 floors high to get back at home because my roomate was sleeping so deeply and didn't hear me ring on the door... I finally knocked on the living room's window and wake up a friend we we're hosting for the night. But finally, I reached my bed!

Snorkelling the great barrier reef in Cairns

Tasmanian road trip

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm actually learning russian and czech. I want to learn scuba diving and maybe surfing or kite surfing. To finish, I think learning is a pleasure of the life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Côte d'Ivoire, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Czech Republic, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups