Mikael Fischman's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, German, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • musician
  • Waldorf school and Lycee Experimental
  • From all over France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Nowadays I'm a street musician in the town of Bremen: I m also a builder and a father of a funny little girl that speaks more languages than me.
My life plan is to find BIG treasures(gold and diamonds would be ok) buy a nice piece of land and build bamboo houses,wooden houses,stones houses lovely houses and other kind of nice things like benches and swings and live there with my friends and family ,open a restaurant cafe library,sell Moroccan carpets and Thai trousers and jam all night,watch the flowers grow and write pop songs,Then go traveling some more. i love nature and hiking ,discovering new flavors,riddles and jokes and finding ways to let the heart be free
I´m up for a basketball or climbing
i m no radical whatsoever,so chill out Winston
lets just try to move towards goodness and it will be all right

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

love to exchange and meet people

Interests

It s nice when its interresting and the other way arround

  • writing
  • books
  • singing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • rock climbing
  • nature
  • learning new things
  • enlightenment
  • kamele n goni

Music, Movies, and Books

the jungle book,jungle music,George of the jungle
(and I love the psychiatric work of Carl jungle)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

come on earth

And stay a while

Teach, Learn, Share

can teach guitare,beatbox and songs
how to build simple stuff
write simple stuff
cook simple stuff
speak french
Wanna learn arrabic and spanish
and how to build bamboo houses,and play piano

What I Can Share with Hosts

we have a spare room
food
town tour

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Burkina Faso, England, Ghana, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikael’s full profile. It’s free!