Logo orange

Antoine CRENN

L'Hay-les-Roses, Ile-de-France, France

Accepting Guests

80% response rate · Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antoine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 26 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Buyer, quality control, logistic, so...
  • Master in Biology and Master in Busi...
  • From Carantec (800m far from the sea), but currently in Paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world, taste local gastronomy... and being able to do it again

ABOUT ME

Accordingly with what I heard about me, I can said that I'm quite sympathetic, very open minded, always smiling, joking, ... .

I'm curious, I mean I love to explore the world and people, discovering new things, new taste, new music... and that's why I'm on CSing

As much as I can, I try to prepare meals for my guests and my hosts because cooking is a passion... but if you want to make me some typicals dishes, and show me how I can do them after, you're welcome!!! :-)

I'm from Brittany, on the west-northern shore of the region, and I love this part of France. If I've the chance to show you around, it will be with all my passion...

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, Be Happy
Hakuna Matata

Life is too short for not enjoying it

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since now I've experimented both sides of CS- surf and host - I can't imagine other ways of travelling. I'm thinking about more implication on CS group in Paris...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CSing has shown me an other way of travelling...
Most of the time, I'm visiting on my own, and CSing allows me to meet people, to go to some place, to taste local foods I won't do if I stay at the hotel.
When I host people, it's also a kind of travel by listening my guest telling me about where they from, about their experiences...

Interests

Sailing, Hiking,
Food and gastronomy, wines ==> COOKING
Travelling

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: quite every kind... depends of what
Music: mainly pop/rock and Jazz, but very open
Books: comic strip, and books about old navy stories, about history, but also thrillers (especially when it's about medical things)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Went to the North Pole... OK it was by helicopter and I stay there for one hour... but one of the best trip ever...

Teach, Learn, Share

Right now, I don't know... share my passion for cooking? teach sailing,

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Antoine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile