Emmanuel .'s Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 43% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 166 references 149 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Dutch, German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I'm always looking for new location to visit
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The more I meet people from other countries or my hometown Paris,France, the more I understand.

ABOUT ME

I love travelling. I've been already many times in Mexico, US and eastern europe. I figured out as well that great people are everywhere ( in Paris or in São Paulo) just need to recognize them when you see them.

PHILOSOPHY

We're all the same with our differences. My philosophy is to be humble and try to understand other human beings. I think that by being closer of each other by understanding other cultures, speaking several languages we can bridge the gap between us without forgetting our particularities.

Interests

I'm fond of trip. So far I've been twice in Mexico, I went to Morelia in the state of Michoacan, I've been also in DF, Guadalajara, Aguascalientes, Fresnillo, Zacatecas, Guanajuato (Qué bonito es), Zacatecas y Acapulco.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I have been to Mexico once, and a woman I had never met before, invited me to her family’s home if I come back the next year. Eventually I did come back and she hosted me with her child and mum! Amazing, it was not with CS but as a human experience, for me as parisian guy it would have been impossible to do that, but thank to her I wish I could do the same at least one time...

Teach, Learn, Share

French for sure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Brazil, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile.