Fotos von Marie Benoit

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 12 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Marie zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 8 Referenzs 4 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2008
  • PhD Student in Hydrology/Agronomy
  • Agronomy and environment
  • Aus aix en provence, France
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Do my BEST for a Better World :)

ABOUT ME

I am quite natural and easy-going. Really interested about others point of views, spontaneous and enjoying life in a simple and joyful way.

I like to spend my vacation in farms (woofing : organic farms all around the world) or bagpacking.
I am quite independant as well, but I like to be around people.

Right now, I am living in Paris : learning, working/studying (=PhD), giving class, going out, partying, enjoying !

PHILOSOPHY

"Si on te touche avec du feu et que tu es zen, tu ne sentiras rien" - "if someone touch with fire and that you are zen, you won't feel anything" - Satomi - a women I met in a farm woof, who touched me deep into my soul...

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting people in France (Nancy, Montpellier)
Inviting for diner/restaurant
Sharing moments of life, travel, experiences...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed a few flat so far : in Hongrie (Budapest), Germany (Karlsruhe), France (Albertville and Nancy) and Brazil (Belo Horizonte and viçosa). I didn't stay really long (2 days at most),but I have really been amazed by the kindness the people hosted me.
I hosted a few people as well and it was each time a blast.

Interessen

Alternative Movies
Philosophic books
Nature, Agriculture and ecology
Vegetarian Food
Science and environment
Music and party ;)

  • culture
  • books
  • festivals
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • agriculture
  • ecology
  • languages
  • science

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies :
Detachment, Elephant, Everybody knows, Samsara, Darjeling Limited, Into the Wild, Enter the Void, Vicky Christina Barcelona, Kusturicas's movies, Last days, Garden State, Miss Little Sun Shine, Ken Park, Whatever works, Soul Kitchen & More...

Music :
*Folk : Leonard Cohen, Moriarty, Brassens, Bob Dylan, Norah Jones, Simon & Garfunkel, John Lenon, Asa, Amy Winehouse, Cat Steven

*Reggae : Ben Harper, Tracy Chapman, Eric Clapton, Patrice, Raspigaous, Tryo, smoke, Tiken Jah Fakoli, Ayo

*Band : La rue Kétanou, Buena vista Social Club

*Solo : Miossec, Thomas Fersen, Camille Bazbaz, Anais, Arthur H, Jack Johnson, Manu Chao

*Jazz/Blues : Ella Fitzgerald, Samarbalouf, Pink Floyd, Nina Simone, Franck Sinatra, Lhasa, Black Eyed Peass, Eels, Waldeck, Pink Martini, Yann Tiersen

*Gypsy : Goran Bregovic, Caravane Palace

*Rock : Cake, Louise Attaque, Nirvana, Genesis, The Doors, The Do

Books : Dolce Agonia et L'empreinte de l'ange de Nancy Huston, L'amant de Marguerite Duras, l'Alchimiste de Paulo Coelho, Ce que je sais de Vera Candida de Ovaldé Véronique,
Hotel Iris de Yoko Ogawa, Trilogie sale � La Havane de Pedro Juan Gutierrez,
La révolution d'un seul brin de paille par Masanobu Fukuoka, Terre des oublis, de Duong Thu Huong,

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Rainbows
every CS experience
Music Festival in Serbia (Gucha), France (Aurillac)
Planing a trip to India in a week...
Semester in Brazil
Travelling anywhere, no matter with always the smile :)

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Cooking : vegetarian and french food
Culture : languages, movies, music...
Nature : agriculture, ecology and water
Travelling : stories, languages, philosophy of life
Sports and relaxation/yoga
and ... jokes :) !

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Brazil, France, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Marie zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen