Valeria Serra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Polish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • humanistic studies, languages
  • From Sardinia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

'Alice in wonderland' constantly dreaming and living the dream
A woman with a childish soul, curious, responsible and respectful
I love learning everyday about everything is unknown to me
Lover of adventures

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

travelling and making friends: peeeeerfect!

Interests

travelling, photography, languages, art in all forms, feelings, all kinds of sport, life styles, all kinds of music, food, nature

  • arts
  • photography
  • dining
  • italian food
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of good music and I'm learning how to play guitar

The Unbearable lightness of being, Philip Kaufman
Frida , biography. Film that tells the life story of my favorite painter from Mexico. She inspires me everyday :)
The motorcycle diaries, Walter Salles
Into the Wild, Sean Penn
Black Cat White Cat, Emir Kusturica
Alice in Wonderland, Walt Disney
Mary Poppins, Robert Stevenson

Lebanese poet Kalhil Gibran, On joy and sorrow
Chilean writer Pablo Neruda, It dies slowly
and his love poems

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've always found new challenges:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach everything I know as I can learn everything people want to teach

share all that is 'shareable'! knowledge, experiences, good feelings!

What I Can Share with Hosts

my time, my knowledge, my happiness and emotions, my Italian food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Puerto Rico, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Poland, Puerto Rico

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups