Logo orange

Fríða Gunnarsdóttir

Reykjavik, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fríða's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • I currently study biochemistry and m...
  • From Reykjavík
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see everything, meet everyone and try...most things!

ABOUT ME

SCOUT and PROUD!
Outdoors person that loves to do something creative. Knitting, crochet and sewing and everything in between.
Love to meet new people and expand my horizon

PHILOSOPHY

Be a first rate version of yourself instead of a second rate version of somebody else.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When I get a place, big enough to share I will but in the mean time I just surf myself.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far but willing to try.

Interests

I'm very much into the outdoors, hiking, biking, canoe/kayak and other things.
I also love geography and I want to collet countries.
Meeting scouts all over the world is something I love!

Music, Movies & Books

Harry Potter, LOTR, Hunger games and fantasies.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Kenya was something totally different from anything I'd tried before but the best thing yet is waking up to blue skies and no people in the middle of nowhere Iceland.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach anyone who wants something about Iceland, Icelandic, Tengwar(elfish alphabet from LOTR), chemistry and biology.
I'm really into sharing stories and I do talk a lot!
Of course I can cook somethin for the hosts, icelandic or not :)

Countries I've Visited

France, Kenya, Poland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see Fríða's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile