Erik Andersson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning English, Finnish, Hindi, Sign Language - Swedish, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Lifelong holiday
  • Wise by nature
  • From Huskvarna, Jonkoping County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

First I want to say, all you old men that is writing just "hi" and when you doesn't get a respond you write "hi" again. Please stop, the only thing that will happen is that I´ll block you. If you don't have anything relevant to say, don't say anything at all, and for the record I´m not interested in any deals or "other payments" fuck you all. I also now have changed my name and gender(just on the profile:)). But I'm still Frida and I'm a girl :)

I am not SINGEL!

An update on this since some of you out there are idiots. If you write anything inappropriate, I will report you and block your account...

I don't want to bring your diamonds abroad.
I don´t want any lessions in Tantra or Kamasutra.
I don´t want to pay you in sex.
I don´t want to have sex with you, moron.
I don´t want anyone to send me spam or commercial.
I don´t want to send money to you or our unkle.

And when I see you I want you to be a real person.

CURRENT MISSION

Opning a hostel.

ABOUT ME

Funny, easy going person.
Restless and I have always somthing comming up(O:
I´m a that kind of person that is taking care of things, I like to fix things and find cellutions on problems.

PHILOSOPHY

Hmm... Hard to tell, I just dont want to be that ant, that´s carrying that straw to the anthill all my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Yes I have had some.
Under my trips I had meet people just to hang out and also surfed some. I relly enjoy CS and bye that I dont meen the game :) When I meet people abroad they tell me so much about places, takes me to lokal places and events. Show me stuff I would never find on my own. Thank you all out there to taking so good care of me :)

Interests

My smartest friend is google, I´m in that age that I did not grew up with a computer. So when I finally got one and notise how big the internet is. All the information coms to me, and I love to recearch and learn. Traveling is obvious a big thing for me. Work in the summer, travel in the winter. I love to meet people, cultures and different langues. I like animals, adventures and everything thats comming infront of me.

  • animals
  • writing
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

I watch alot of movies, I have my own movepage on facebook :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I´ve climbed mount rinjani. That was the most beutiful wiew I ever seen.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im like the Swedish chef :)

If you contact me.
I would also like if you tell me your favorit dish so I know you read my profile :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, India, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik’s full profile. It’s free!