Fritz Bleckmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fritz’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Teacher (Physical Education and Maths)
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Fritz, I live in the beautiful city of Munich but I love to get around - mainly in Europe. In October 2019, I'm starting my studies to become a teacher in Physical Education and Maths. I'm often travelling with my tent but I'd love to stay with locals to experience the places much more intensive. I am very interested in music, any sports, politics (go Europe!), food, and photography. I love to cook, sing and go out to meet friends or make new ones.

Currently I am not able to host travellers because I live at my parents home but as soon as I'm moving out I'll offer everyone a couch... ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mostly I'm travelling with my tent but I think couchsurfing is the icing on the cake to make a trip wonderful! Of course it also saves some money, but that makes it possible to spend some more days in a foreign place and get in touch with even more people!


  • photography
  • cooking
  • baking
  • music
  • football
  • wild camping
  • choir
  • any sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I attended a musical high school and I'm open to every type of music!
Furthermore I'm working in an arthouse cinema where I can watch the greatest movies...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I made my greatest experiences on my trips for example in Ireland, Sweden, Australia, Italy, Scotland, France, ... And I'm planning on filling the list continuously.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook and bake, sing, play football, go hiking and do any other type of sports.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Estonia, France, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Fritz’s full profile.