Frederike Erdmann

Tallinn, Harju County, Estonia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frederike’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bremen, Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


I'm someone who loves and enjoys life.
I love laughing and talking and am interested in a lot of different topics. I love listening to others as much as talking.
Travelling is a big passion of mine. I will still see a lot of different countries and discover different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've already surved twice: one time in Wuppertal (Germany) where I wanted to check out if I wanted to study there and one time in Stockholm. Both were great experiences!
Moreover, I met lots of people for a coffee and had some tandems!
couchsurfing is really great ;)


I love meeting my friends with whom I like having a coffee, going to the movies, cooking together etc.
Cooking and baking is something I like a lot. Another thing I love is doing sports! This includes jogging, riding the bike, dancing, walking, table tennis and a lot more.
I used to play the piano but now since I moved out I don't have a piano anymore...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have met people in different places I lived in and visited who were really hospitable and wanted to help me when I was new and they didn't know me well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Frederike’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups