Frode Fuglestad's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frode’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Norwegian; learning Danish, English, German, Italian, Swedish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • IT consultant / programmer
  • No education listed
  • From Norway, Stavanger
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore as much as possible of Nordland/Lofoten - Norway!

ABOUT ME

Hey, I enjoy socializing.. having a relaxed day -- or just spontaneously coming up with some kind of activity (beach volley, running, football or anything.. a swim in the sea?) Like to learn new languages, culture, connecting with people around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had some nice CS's in Denmark!

And a great time in Bangkok!

Interests

Music, kayaking, cycling, music, movies, squash (the sport), and all kind of technical stuff, I'm a computer programmer!

  • culture
  • running
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • languages
  • software
  • beaches
  • squash

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Frode’s full profile. It’s free!