Frode Lundby's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frode’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Norwegian Bokmål; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • working at a mental institute
  • college, university, the military, bachelor's degree regi...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

regret something you did instead of something you didn't do

ABOUT ME

Im living in Hamar at the moment. At the moment i am working and studying to become a psychiatric nurse. I am taking trips all around the year to get places i've never been to before. Im easygoing and a relaxed person.

PHILOSOPHY

Karma!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I stayed at a place in Auckland, New Zealand for three weeks. met somebody when i was traveling.

Interests

Training, music, party, friends etc

  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

books: paulo coelho, lonely planet travel guides

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, Australia, Botswana, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Laos, Malaysia, Monaco, Mozambique, Namibia, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Namibia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Frode’s full profile. It’s free!