Fotos von Katha Back

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 13 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Katha zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • try to be satisfied and happy
  • I'm an graduate student
  • Aus Hunsrück, a great countryside in Germany
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

I wanna find out, get on advantures, meet new people and places and feel free!

ABOUT ME

I'm from Germany and I study Civil Engineering in Darmstadt. I'm a pleasant person.
I spent some time in the United States what made think different about a lot of things back home and teached me having itchy feet.

PHILOSOPHY

be happy, go lucky :)
I think I do my thing, i could do better, but I'm still able to enjoy.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to hang out with new people from other cultures.
I surfed a bit and would love to show you around at my place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

some positive :)

Interessen

I'm interested in new places, how people built there, I like playing volleyball and reading. I like hanging out with friends. I like chocolate instead of vanilla, I prefer beer instead of wine, I love german bread and fast food...

  • dining
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • beer
  • fast food
  • reading
  • traveling
  • volleyball
  • engineering

Musik, Filme und Bücher

one movie: fried green tomatoes
one band: the counting crows
one book: the first verse by Barry McCrea

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Sitting on the steps in front of Sacre Coeur in Paris at nighttime is one of my most awsome moments in lifetime. And traveling to India!

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I'm a mechanic! I'm patient enough to look at broken items and try to figure it out how to fix them again. I'm a good listener, too.
I want to learn making friends more easily, I'm a bit shy so smalltalk is not my major ;)But I'm interested in new stories and the lifes of the residents of a city I visit.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Katha zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen