Rebecca Millichamp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, Chinese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • None
  • Psychology and Math
  • From College Station, TX, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I´m a Texan living in Barcelona. Currently working at an events company, with hopes of doing my PhD soon. I love to spend time with my cat, sometimes my family, and funny people. I love learning languages!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m Couchsurfing because I want to make the most of traveling alone (something I'm not used to doing). I want to experience the places I visit less like a tourist and more like a local and in the process make some travel buddies.

Interests

Reading, cooking ravioli, dancing to George Michael's faith in my underwear

  • cats
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • dieting
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Gone with the Wind, Tropic of Cancer, Much Ado About Nothing, The Secret Garden, Prep

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Successfully handle French bureaucracy

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some good stories (or not, if you prefer your guests to be silent), I can cook you good food (or not, if you´re on a diet), I can teach you the secret to opening a beer bottle with your teeth (or not, if you´d like to keep your teeth intact).

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!