Chiara Farmehini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Educator and bartender
  • No education listed
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the World without being worried about the time

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name's Chiara, I'm 30 years old and I'm an educator and bartender. I love to meet people and get in touch with different cultures because I think that it's a big chance to learn something new about myself and about the others.
I love music, dance, books, cinema, sports (to watch!), going out in the nature and hanging out with nice people!

Everything Happens for a Reason.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, surfing and spreading this wonderful concept all over!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosting and surfing can be such an interesting experience.. The world is extremely beautiful, but what if we were always alone? Is a place enjoyable in the same way if we cannot share it?

Interests

I love to travel.. Hope I'll visit every single country!
I love to walk and feel the air trough my fingers.. Feel the warmth of the sun on my skin.

  • books
  • dancing
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on my mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking down the street and realize that It's possible to be happy without a reason.

Teach, Learn, Share

Life is the best teacher, but we can learn from each other, share our passion and dreams!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, San Marino, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!